This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.
Welcome to the Monmouthshire Bowling Association
The Monmouthshire Bowling Association was founded in 1924 and is affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association. The association consist of 49 clubs, spread across 6 associations and host to 1492 members.

Competition Winners 2016
Open Singles Owain Dando (R.T.B. Ebbw Vale)
Under 18 Singles Lewis Francis (Bailey Park)
Under 25 Singles Matthew Wilde (Rhymney Gwent)
Champion of Champions Peter Williams (Beaufort)
Open Pairs Simon Bushell & Andrew Bushell (Crosskeys)
Open Triples Owain Dando, Stephen Batten & Jonathan Tomlinson (R.T.B. Ebbw Vale)
Open Fours Matthew Davies, Lewis Ransome, Kieran Davies & Tom Hancock (Crosskeys)
Over 60 Singles Paul Watkins (Crosskeys)
Over 60 Pairs Dave Mogford & Graham Congreve (Brynmawr Welfare)
Over 60 Fours Terry Davies, Russell May, Tony Pask & John Davidge (Panteg House)

League Champions 2016

Monmouthshire Bowling League

Division 1 R.T.B. Ebbw Vale
Division 2 Chepstow
Division 3 Caerleon
Division 4 Pontypool Park Girlings
Division 5 Oakdale
Division 6 Pontymister Welfare

Gwent Bowling League

Division 1 Bedwas & Trethomas
Division 2 Gilwern

Monmouthshire Cup

R.T.B. Ebbw Vale

Inter Association Championship

East Monmouthshire