W.B.A. Carruthers Shield Section Qualifiers

Congratulations to the following teams who have progressed from their respective groups following the conclusion of the section stage of the Carruthers Shield.

Section 20Machen
Section 21Bedwas & Trethomas
Section 22New Tredegar
Section 23Pontymister Athletic
Section 24Brynmawr Welfare
Section 25R.T.B. Ebbw Vale
Section 26Panteg House
Section 27Caerleon
Section 28St Julians
Section 29Caldicot
Section 30Cwmbran Park
Section 31Chepstow
Section 32Abertillery

The County would like to wish all teams the best of luck in the next round of the competition