This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

W.B.A. Internation Selection

B.I.B.C International Series 2016

Congratulations to the following players on their selection to represent Wales in the forthcoming B.I.B.C. International Series at Llandrindod Wells B.C.

  • Roger Jones - Panteg Park

  • Steve Harris - R.T.B. Ebbw Vale

  • Chris Klefenz - Beaufort

  • Danny Davies Jnr. - Beaufort

  • Richard Underwood - R.T.B. Ebbw Vale

  • Owain Dando - R.T.B. Ebbw Vale

  • Jon Tomlinson - R.T.B. Ebbw Vale

A Special congratulations also goes to Jon Tomlinson who has been selected as Captain.
The series takes place between the 30th June and 3rd July.

See the Full International side here